A DECADE OF STORYTELLING POWERED BY THE BEST WRITERS ON THE PLANET

CLICK BELOW TO REDISCOVER HUMANITY

Invitation to Get Lost in Infinity

Imagine, just for a moment
a world.
Where we teach our children at school
to start their day,
connecting to the field of infinite possibilities.

To close our eyes and know,
that parallel from where we are now,
is another possibility.
Another you
Living another life.

Not because you are unhappy or ungrateful
for the life you are living now.
The opposite!
From a space of gratitude for what is here,
simply acknowledging
that this reality is just one of many.

Let’s get lost in infinity for a while.
And dream away about what else is here.
In the oneness that is.

I am inviting you to connect to this field Friday, April 16th LIVE with me during the official premiere of the video “LOST IN INFINITY”

  • Amsterdam Time 19:19h
  • London Time 18:19h
  • Los Angeles 10.19 AM
  • New York 01.19 PM
  • New Delhi 10.49 PM

I will be there with you while we are watching the video when it goes live and will be answering your questions afterwards if you have any. I am very interested to hear what connecting to the field of infinity means for you. Can you allow yourself to drift away and open up the space for the Universe to come with something better than you desire? What insights are you receiving? What can you let go of, in order to provide yourself a wonderful life, love, successes?

I hope to see you on Friday! Subscribe now to my YouTube Channel and click the alarm bell (top right) not to miss it.

Love, Eyra 💋

Eyra Moon
Eyra Moonhttps://eyramoon.com/
Eyra Moon has a tremendous fascination and deeply felt connection to our universe. Her journey in discovering the law of the Universe, the words we use, the believes we embedded as our own that create our reality, reflect back in her work through Great Talks, Music, Videos, Film, Articles, and connecting with Your True Self. In all these forms, she invites you to go on a journey with her. To go within and feel. To reconnect with what we truly are; the Universe experiencing itself through You. Being Truth and Love and bringing that into every situation and encounter with other beings. The more we connect to our source self and leave from this space, the more we can start creating a world from the freedom, love, abundance, and serenity that we are.

2 COMMENTS

▲ ENCOUNTER HUMANITY IN TAMPA BAY FLORIDA ▲

DAILY INSPIRATION. DELIVERED.